Board and Executive Staff

The PRA is governed by a five member Board appointed by the Mayor of Philadelphia. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 1234 Market St., 16th Floor. Open meeting sessions begin at 4:00pm. For a schedule please see at right.

Board of Directors

Anne Fadullon
, Chair
Director of Planning and Development, City of Philadelphia

james cuorato
James J. Cuorato, Vice Chair
President & CEO, Independence Visitors Center, Philadelphia

Maria Duque Buckley, 2nd Vice Chair
& Assistant Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Stone Sherick Consulting Group

Duane Bumb, Secretary,
Senior Deputy Commerce Director Business Development, City of Philadelphia

Rob Dubow, Treasurer,
Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia


Executive Staff

Gregory Heller, Executive Director  215-209-8720

Jane AllenSpecial Projects Coordinator 215-209-8633

Darci Bauer, Director of Housing Finance 215-209-8691

Angela ChandlerDirector of Finance &  Administration 215-209-8717

Mary FoggDirector of Government Relations and Wage Compliance 215-209-8679

Ryan Harmon, General Counsel 215-209-8624

Robert LaBrumDirector of Design & Construction 215-209-8763

Larry H. PadillaDirector of Real Estate & Development Finance 215-209-8643

Karanja Slaughter, Special Projects Coordinator 215-209-8627

Donna TrentDirector of Human Resources

Susan Varghese
, Legal Director 215-320-7897

2019 Board Meetings

In accordance with provisions of the Sunshine Act, 65 Pa.C.S.A. §§ 701, et seq., the Philadelphia Redevelopment Authority hereby announces the following schedule of its Year 2019 Board of Directors meetings, to be held at:

4:00 p.m.
Board Room, 
16th Floor
1234 Market St., Philadelphia, PA

February 13, 2019
March 13, 2019
April 10, 2019
May 08, 2019
June 12, 2019
July 10, 2019
August 14, 2019
September 11, 2019
October 16, 2019
November 13, 2019
December 11, 2019

2019 Board Agenda and Minutes

January 9, 2019

2018 Board Agenda and Minutes